Kalyan Jewellers, Shabia-Mussaffah, Abu Dhabi

Shop No 1 & 2, Ground Floor
Abu Dhabi- 43680

971-25500733

Call Now

Opens at

Kalyan Jewellers - Write a review

Rate your experience


Kalyan Jewellers - Reviews

  • 5
    15 Jan 2022
    🤩
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 4
    25 Dec 2021
    nice service...but less collection, very comfortable place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    17 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    15 Dec 2021
    The staff behave like they are owners...
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    07 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    05 Dec 2021
    Good customer service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    01 Dec 2021
    Nixe experience 🤟🏻🤟🏻
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    13 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 5
    11 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 4
    08 Nov 2021
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    18 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 5
    12 Oct 2021
    Very polite and gentle staff.. serves you as per your requirements.There's a lot you can choose from. Best service in Abu dhabi.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    06 Oct 2021
    Good experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    04 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 5
    25 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    23 Sep 2021
    So good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    03 Sep 2021
    Had a bad experience while using FAZAA card after purchasing from shabia 12 branch. So humble request to customers, not to inform about the FAZAA/ any other offer card that you hold to the sales men and other staffs until the making charge confirm to you please. Thanks
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    20 Aug 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    26 Jun 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    21 Jun 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    11 Jun 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    31 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 5
    29 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    17 May 2021
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 1
    14 May 2021
    Worst Staff I have ever seen in gold shop. Not even ready to show the design. Amitabh Bacchanji I dont know why you are diluting your name and fame with kalyan . . . Employees of kalyan mussafah are so arrogant. Will never recommend or visit. Better to go Malabar mussafah
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    12 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 3
    05 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 1
    14 Apr 2021
    Sales staff's not polite/behave well. Also, got mail using Credit card will get 30% off at making charges but they didn't gave. Shabiya Branch
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    08 Apr 2021
    Kalyan Abu Dhabi better, not recommend the Shabia Branch from my experience, 12 Gram Gold Replaced with 8.990 Gold which is not a good experience as they charged high making charges and deducted 230 MG while exchange, my friend also have the same experience and he approached Abu Dhabi Branch and got very good exchange deals which is only 10 MG as loss and very good rate he got from Abu Dhabi Branch.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    01 Apr 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    10 Mar 2021
    Good deals and flexible offers as compared to other jewellers.it would be good if they have more collection
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    07 Mar 2021
    Good showroom
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 4
    03 Mar 2021
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 3
    28 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by writing us on customercare@kalyanjewellers.net We're looking forward to hearing from you!
  • 4
    27 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    15 Dec 2020
    Very Costly Poor Customer Service
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    13 Dec 2020
    Nice and patient agents, I enjoyed my time there, and special thanks to Mr. Mejo
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    12 Dec 2020
    Very bad customer interaction and a very bad service.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    05 Dec 2020
    nice
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    27 Nov 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 5
    13 Nov 2020
    Gold Gold Gold
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    13 Nov 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    02 Nov 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    18 Oct 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    11 Aug 2020
    Worng location
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    30 Jul 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    29 May 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers
  • 1
    14 Jan 2020
    The location is wrong no shop on shown location
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Can we help you?