Kalyan Jewellers India Limited - Write a Review

Reviews

Showing 10/12

+91

Rate your experience

Kalyan Jewellers India Limited - Reviews

3.8(2094 reviews)

sumanth ds 5.0

on: 2 Jun, 2024
I recently visited. While initially greeted with a smile and shown jewelry politely, I soon felt judged based on my appearance. The staff's condescending attitude made me uncomfortable. Moreover, the gold jewelry had making charges as high as 30%, which lacked transparency and made the prices unreasonable. Despite planning a significant purchase, I took my business elsewhere. Avoid if you value respectful service and fair pricing.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Muzammil Hussain 5.0

on: 12 May, 2024
The quality of gold is very poor, within a year chain threads got broken.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Dilip G 5.0

on: 10 May, 2024
The sales executive whom I encountered had no sales ethics. He was chatting nonsense with a customer and when we politely asked how long it would take to serve us, he simply told that the bangle size is not available and didn't persue us to checkout and designes for ordering.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Prajwal Praju 5.0

on: 6 May, 2024

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Niraj Singh 5.0

on: 5 May, 2024

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Khaleel ahamed 5.0

on: 30 Apr, 2024
Selesperson Ayesha is very good exicutive and kind hearted

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Tanzeem Khan 5.0

on: 30 Apr, 2024
Very bad manegement Anyone don't buy Any 😏👎

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Santa Ram Akundi 5.0

on: 27 Apr, 2024
Nice experience buying gold at your Mysore store. Assistance of Mr. Bharat and another lady is very useful in taking a decision on our purchase.

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Rajendra Venkteshiah 5.0

on: 23 Apr, 2024
Very bad experience will not recommend f&f

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

IMRAN SHARIFF 5.0

on: 18 Apr, 2024
Good

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Nagaraj 5.0

on: 7 Apr, 2024
Manager did not respond to us and not satisfied our behaviour

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Annapoorna R 5.0

on: 6 Apr, 2024

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

sumanth ds 5.0

on: 2 Jun, 2024
I recently visited. While initially greeted with a smile and shown jewelry politely, I soon felt judged based on my appearance. The staff's condescending attitude made me uncomfortable. Moreover, the gold jewelry had making charges as high as 30%, which lacked transparency and made the prices unreasonable. Despite planning a significant purchase, I took my business elsewhere. Avoid if you value respectful service and fair pricing.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Muzammil Hussain 5.0

on: 12 May, 2024
The quality of gold is very poor, within a year chain threads got broken.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Dilip G 5.0

on: 10 May, 2024
The sales executive whom I encountered had no sales ethics. He was chatting nonsense with a customer and when we politely asked how long it would take to serve us, he simply told that the bangle size is not available and didn't persue us to checkout and designes for ordering.

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Prajwal Praju 5.0

on: 6 May, 2024

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Niraj Singh 5.0

on: 5 May, 2024

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Khaleel ahamed 5.0

on: 30 Apr, 2024
Selesperson Ayesha is very good exicutive and kind hearted

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Tanzeem Khan 5.0

on: 30 Apr, 2024
Very bad manegement Anyone don't buy Any 😏👎

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Santa Ram Akundi 5.0

on: 27 Apr, 2024
Nice experience buying gold at your Mysore store. Assistance of Mr. Bharat and another lady is very useful in taking a decision on our purchase.

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Rajendra Venkteshiah 5.0

on: 23 Apr, 2024
Very bad experience will not recommend f&f

Reply From Owner

We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly share the same with us at customercare@kalyanjewellers.net or call us at 18004257333. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

IMRAN SHARIFF 5.0

on: 18 Apr, 2024
Good

Reply From Owner

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Kalyan Jewellers

Address

Kalyan Jewellers India Limited, mandimohalla

Street Address Line 1 - #2030, 2931-1, New No. L/20, Ward No.37, Near Lashkar Mohalla, Near Lashkar Mohalla

Street Address Line 2 - Mandimohalla, Mysore, Karnataka - 570001.

#2030, 2931-1, New No. L/20, Ward No.37, Near Lashkar Mohalla, Near Lashkar Mohalla